2311 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Boulevard

Dallas, Texas 75215

P: 214-421-4800

E: info@aboundingprosperity.org

AP, Inc.

CEO & Staff

What We Offer

Learn More

Get In Touch

See What's Happening

Empowering individuals to live healthy and prosperous lives.

Key Links

One of the greatest assets any organization has are the relationships, partnerships and key community stakeholders who help us realize our mission and vision. Below are links to just some of the many organizations, groups, agencies, entities and the like that work with us throughout the year to be a success.

 

U.S. Centers for Disease Control - www.cdc.gov/hiv

National Black Gay Mens Advocacy Coalition - www.nbgmac.org

National Association of People with AIDS (NAPWA) - www.napwa.org

National Alliance of State and Territorial AIDS Directors (NASTAD) - www.nastad.org

National Minority AIDS Council (NMAC) - www.nmac.org

American Heart Association - www.hivandyourheart.org

 

7connection - www.7connection.com

Stomp Out Syphilis - www.stompout.org

Gamma Mu Phi Fraternity, Inc – www.gmp99.org

Legacy of Success Foundation – www.losf.org

Promise Metropolitan Community Church – www.promisemmc.com

Men of Essence - www.menofessence.org

Parkland Hospital - www.parklandhospital.com

Greater Than AIDs - www.greaterthan.org

AIDS Arms - www.aidsarms.org

Fahari Arts Institute www.fahariartsinstitute.org

 

Texas Department of State Health Services  - www.dshs.state.tx.us/hivstd/

Dallas County Health and Human Services - www.dallascounty.org/department/hhservices/

Greater Dallas Council on Alcohol and Drug Abuse    -  www.dallascouncil.org

Homeward Bound - www.homewardboundinc.org

Legacy Counseling Center - www.legacycounseling.org

Planned Parenthood of North Texas - www.ppnt.org

Urban League of Greater Dallas & North Central Texas - www.ulgdnctx.com

Veterans Affairs North Texas Health Care System - www.northtexasva.org

Welcome House - www.thewelcomehouse.org

 

 

 

AP, Inc. Mission:

To provide services that address health, social and economic disparities among Black men with a particular emphasis on gay, bisexual and male to female Transgender individuals.

 

SITE MAP:

 

SISTER SITE:

Ball/House and Pageant Communities Health Disparities Conference

This site contains HIV prevention messages that may not be appropriate for all audiences. Since HIV infection is spread primarily through sexual practices or by sharing needles, prevention messages and programs may address these topics. If you are not seeking such information or may be offended by such materials, please exit this Website.

©2015 Abounding Prosperity, Incorporated.  All Rights Reserved.

Connect with Us: